Your TWIP membership will automatically renew at the end of the initial membership term and at the end of each subsequent membership term unless your membership is canceled by you or TWIP or you opt-out of auto-renewal. Upon renewal, your credit card will be charged an amount equal to the subscription rate applicable at the time of renewal or the applicable promotional rate, if any. By registering for TWIP membership, you expressly consent to auto renewal and related charges. You may cancel your TWIP membership at any time or opt-out of auto-renewal by logging into your TWIP account after initial registration and changing your account settings or by notifying TWIP of cancellation or auto-renewal opt-out at firstname.lastname@example.org, such notice must include a specific request for cancellation or auto-renewal opt-out and the username associated with your TWIP membership. TWIP membership fees are non-refundable.